Congratulations Class of 2017!

Congratulations to our Inaugural MBA Cohort! From left to right: Interim President Robby Shelton, Chairman of the Board of Trustees Byron Trauger, Dr. Cheri Thomas, Deepthi Reddy, Edna Brown Luna, Naomi Beddingfield, Kim Ketchum, Christa Simmons, Dr. Judy Cheatham - Provost, Dr. Gregory Brown-MBA Director , and Dr. Bill McKenney after Commencement May 6, 2017.

Congratulations class of 2017!

We are so proud for Graduate Edna Brown Luna!  Here she's just been hooded by Provost Dr. Judy Cheatham.

A very special moment for Graduate Deepthi Reddy.

Our new MBA Grads gather after the ceremony with Drs. Thomas and Brown.

Newly hooded MBA Graduate Naomi Beddingfield hugs Interim President Robby Shelton at Graduation.

Kim Ketchum presents teaching awards to Dr. Cheri Thomas and Dr. Gregory Brown at the MBA Celebration Dinner.